Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Beatriz Lerma

Beatriz Lerma

April 11, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Lerma
"I’ve been a customer for years and have recently been experiencing some financial hardship. I was told I could apply for a financial hardship program through then and they would follow up. A week has gone by and I haven’t received a call. I called them multiple times and they just take messages but don’t return calls. Today after calling multiple times this week I finally able to get through just to be told they can’t help. They also give you incorrect information and then don’t even acknowledge that.i switched to starred because they were a bit cheaper the n gieco, now I'm regretting that decision and would rather pay the extra money to be with a company who is willing to help and look out for their customers."
Profile photo of Brittany T

Brittany T

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany T
"Jessica is so thorough and patient. She is very professional and really knows her stuff. Addy is also fantastic. They are my two go-to agents. Truly a great help."
Profile photo of Marcin Widel

Marcin Widel

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcin Widel
"Excellent customer service and guidance. Jessica was ready to answer all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Celia Zitlali

Celia Zitlali

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celia Zitlali
"Check out Humberto he is kind and helpful, thanks for helping me with my policies. Made my experience great!"
Profile photo of Bernard Burton

Bernard Burton

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernard Burton
"My experience here was very welcoming the service is very professional thanks Jessica S 😊"
Profile photo of bellosrecuerdos pgw

bellosrecuerdos pgw

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bellosrecuerdos pgw
"Jessica es una persona excelente, brillante en su trabajo y un excelente trato con el cliente."
Profile photo of Veronica Gonzalez

Veronica Gonzalez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Gonzalez
"Service Department: For me, the best in service is Ari and in sales, the person who sold me the policies is Jose Gonzalez, both excellent in their work."
Profile photo of Honest Guys

Honest Guys

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Honest Guys
"I want to say that the agent, and more specifically, his support staff, do an amazing job at this location. You truly feel like a valued customer, regardless of what kind of policy you carry. They are always ready to help with any problems or answer any questions I have. Service like I experience at Mr. Solis’ office is rare to find, especially on a regular basis. Consummate professionals."
Profile photo of Jiovanni Rivera

Jiovanni Rivera

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jiovanni Rivera
"Alejandra was a great help, she made everything easy and quick I felt motivated. I recommend my friends and felt motivated. my neighbors were motivated. we rent a projector in a big field and my village people saw and felt motivated. thank you so much. may god bless you. She was Super positive Super energetic Phenomenal Sensational Incredible Outstanding Excellent service"
Profile photo of Perez Concrete Service Inc

Perez Concrete Service Inc

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perez Concrete Service Inc
"Arelys is my go-to person when I need something. I've been with them for quite few years now and I'm treated like family at this point. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of George Colon

George Colon

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Colon
"Jessica helped my wife and I and was very nice and professional. Thank you. George and Sue Colon."
Profile photo of Jose Albarran

Jose Albarran

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Albarran
"I had a good experience. Very helpful and everything was well explained"
Profile photo of Fernanda Clark

Fernanda Clark

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernanda Clark
"I needed help with reinstating my insurance and Jessica made it easy and quick! She knew exactly what i wanted and helped me out in no time. She was really great at helping me out and friendly. definitely recommend to ask for Jessica if you need any help with anything!!"
Profile photo of Tomas Castulo

Tomas Castulo

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomas Castulo
"Desde el momento que entré fui muy bien atendido por mi asegurador se porto my amable y quede muy satisfecho con la atención que me dio."
Profile photo of Claudia Hernandez

Claudia Hernandez

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Hernandez
"Great service! His staff is super attentive, professional and client oriented. Definitely 100% recommended!"
Profile photo of Claudia Morales

Claudia Morales

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Morales
"Thanks for helping me update my information. I appreciate it."
Profile photo of Daniel Mejia

Daniel Mejia

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Mejia
"I was going to leave a review then I seen I already did one before that just shows how great they are at state farm. Jessica is the best any time I have any issues or problems she is there to solve them. She makes the process fast and easy if I could give 100 stars I would"
Profile photo of Ignacio Gutierrez

Ignacio Gutierrez

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ignacio Gutierrez
"Angel was great! He is knowledgeable and helpful. He got me 2 quotes, liability and full coverage, pretty fast. Price was good so we went ahead and started my policy. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Andre X

Andre X

March 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Andre X
"Terrible customer service. I thought I had insurance policy for months and I did not! I told my customers I was insured! Solis did not have any kind of self-accountability regarding the situation either. Not a message or phone call... nothing! What an incredible waste of time and lack of professionalism!"
Profile photo of Julio Romero

Julio Romero

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Romero
"Veronica un agente muy amable y atenta, %1000 recomendable"
Profile photo of Yadira Leon

Yadira Leon

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yadira Leon
"My husband & I have had nothing but a great experience with Joseph Cabey & the rest of the staff!! This team truly has great customer service, are extremely knowledgeable, & very kind!!! Thank you to Joseph for always going beyond our expectations!!"
Profile photo of Raquel Fernandez

Raquel Fernandez

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Fernandez
"Excelente servicio del agente Humberto Brea muy amable y resuelve las dudas con paciencia y eficiencia, recomiendo ampliamente sus servicios ."
Profile photo of Manuel Yupa

Manuel Yupa

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Yupa
"Excelente atención al Cliente Y muchas Gracias . Muy bueno servicio al cliente"
Profile photo of Paloma Martinez

Paloma Martinez

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paloma Martinez
"Love working with everyone. Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Francisco Padilla

Francisco Padilla

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Padilla
"Joseph was great to talk to, he got me all that I needed and really help me with the best quote."